Northview High School Names 2020-2021 Cheerleaders

June 27, 2020

Friday, Northview High School named their 2020-2021 cheerleaders. They are:


Anna Adams
Naudia Carach
Shelby Cotita
Presley Dortch
Caitlin Gibson
Olivia Gibson
Emma Gilmore
Sarah Hetrick
Hannah Hughes
Paige Lassiter
Ragan Lassiter
Megan Mcghee
Taylor Mcminn
Madison Peterson
Kenna Redmond
Leila Sanders
Anna Spence
Emily Stabler
Jessica Stabler


Raegan Abbott
Rebekah Abbott
Sarah Bailey
Nakya Brown
Chloe Criswell
Carsyn Dortch
Raleigh Gibson
Maggie Godwin
Ava Gurganus
Leah Hetrick
Saniyah Hixon file photo.


3 Responses to “Northview High School Names 2020-2021 Cheerleaders”

  1. Ryan Godwin on June 28th, 2020 3:57 pm

    Way to go Maggie! So proud of you…

  2. Mimi & Grampie on June 27th, 2020 10:38 am

    So proud of our granddaughters Emily and Jessica Stabler. They finally get to cheer together.

  3. Susan Barnes on June 27th, 2020 9:30 am

    Condradulatiins to all you young ladies love my Naudia Madison and my Chloe so proud of y’all and love y’all so much

Have a comment on this story?

We welcome your comments on this story, but there are some rules to follow::

(1) Be Nice. No comments that slander another, no racism, no sexism, no personal attacks.

(2) No Harrassing Comments. If someone says something bad about you, don't respond. That's childish.

(3) No Libel. That's saying something is not true about someone. Don't do it.

(4) Keep it clean. Nothing vulgar, obscene or sexually related. No profanity or obvious substitutions. Period.

(5) reserves the right to remove any comments that violate our rules or we think to be inappropriate. We are not responsible for what is posted. Comments may not appear right away until they are approved by a moderator.

(6) Limit your comments to the subject in this story only, and limit comments to 300 words or less. Do not post copyrighted material. Comments will not be added to stories that are over 30 days old.

(7) No posts may advertise a commercial business or political group, or link to another commercial web site or political site of any kind.