Northview Announces Homecoming Court

September 30, 2021

Northview High School has named their 2021 homecoming court.

Court members are (front, L-R) seniors Grayson James, Nevaeh Brown, Kaitlin Gafford, Kayla Dixon, Anna Adams; (back, L-R) juniors McKenna Simmons, Emma Gilmore, Jessica Stabler; sophomores Ty’Deasia McKenzie, Ava Gurganus, Carsyn Dortch; and freshmen Maddie Mae Driskell, Lacey Sapp, and Payton Daw. (They are dressed for homecoming’s Wild West Wednesday.)

Photo for, click to enlarge.


2 Responses to “Northview Announces Homecoming Court”

  1. Neighbor on October 1st, 2021 6:27 am

    You are all beautiful young ladies, keep it classy!

    Maddie Mae, I haven’t seen you in a long time, you and your brother used to come to our house sometimes! You are so beautiful!

  2. AB on September 30th, 2021 11:21 am

    Congratulations to you all for making it into the court, good luck to you all as well for homecoming Queen and Runner ups.
    You all are beautiful and worthy. Heads up and keep a smile with a good attitude!