Escambia County 4-H Council Elects New Officers

May 14, 2019

Monday night, the Escambia County 4-H Council elected new officers for 2019-2020. They are:

President: Raeleigh Woodfin
Vice President: Rashidi Joseph
Secretary: Madison Behrends
Treasurer: Jessica Conti
Reporter: Ava Chauvette
Historian: Katie Ballard
Parliamentarian: Maddie Goss
Sergeant-at-Arms: Hannah Thorne
Motivational Leader: Ethan Thorne
District Council Delegate: Hannah Schnupp
Alternate District Delegate: Cat Proud

Courtesy photo for, click to enlarge.


Have a comment on this story?

We welcome your comments on this story, but there are some rules to follow::

(1) Be Nice. No comments that slander another, no racism, no sexism, no personal attacks.

(2) No Harrassing Comments. If someone says something bad about you, don't respond. That's childish.

(3) No Libel. That's saying something is not true about someone. Don't do it.

(4) Keep it clean. Nothing vulgar, obscene or sexually related. No profanity or obvious substitutions. Period.

(5) reserves the right to remove any comments that violate our rules or we think to be inappropriate. We are not responsible for what is posted. Comments may not appear right away until they are approved by a moderator.

(6) Limit your comments to the subject in this story only, and limit comments to 300 words or less. Do not post copyrighted material. Comments will not be added to stories that are over 30 days old.

(7) No posts may advertise a commercial business or political group, or link to another commercial web site or political site of any kind.