Byrneville Elementary Releases Honor Roll

November 28, 2018

Byrneville Elementary School named the following students to their honor roll for the first nine weeks of the school year:


All Satisfactory

  • Bailey Brunson
  • Ava Conrad
  • Luke Craft
  • Gracie Levins
  • Kaison Lewis
  • Cohen Linton
  • MaryStephen Moody
  • Paisley Rogers
  • Jaxon Wilson
  • Xander Wise

Mrs. Seales-Kindergarten

All Satisfactory

  • Ivyonna Adkins
  • Zaylee Baker
  • Easton Burris
  • Gavin Malarik
  • Le’Marion Mixon
  • Cory Shaw
  • Deuce Simmon
  • Wy’Naejah Thomas

Mrs. Slade-Kindergarten

All Satisfactory

  • Bionca Buckhault
  • Charley Cooley
  • Lynlee Hetrick
  • Amari Lett
  • Kinsley McKinnon
  • Caroline McLellan
  • Hudson Moody
  • Callum Waters

Ms. Godwin-1st Grade

“A” Honor Roll

  • Sawyer Odom
  • Bentley Sanders
  • Nevaeh Tidd
  • Caesar Whorff

“A/B” Honor Roll

  • Rilee Campbell
  • Jayden Carter
  • Maggy Dunsford
  • Lainey Dunford
  • Eli Evans
  • Emily Jones

Mrs. Hall-1st Grade

“A” Honor Roll

  • Madelyn Faulk
  • Brandon Lambeth
  • Hailey Levins
  • Kyle Lowery
  • Douglas Maxwell
  • Cam’Ron Reed
  • Jakiy’rah Thomas

“A/B” Honor Roll

  • Trusten Brown
  • Russell LeMesurier
  • Brian Madison
  • Keaten Odom
  • Natalia White

Mrs. Linton-2nd Grade

“A” Honor Roll

  • Allison Grant
  • Bryce Yoder

“A/B” Honor Roll

  1. Natalie Rogers
  2. Ember Claire Waters

Mrs. Moorhead-2nd Grade

“A” Honor Roll

  • Anastacia Cooley
  • Bryce Miller
  • Kaden Smith
  • Olivia Levins

“A/B” Honor Roll

  • Ty Jackson

Mrs. Dunsford-3rd Grade

“A” Honor Roll

  • Briley Beers
  • Emma Godwin
  • Olivia Thomas
  • Zane Weaver

“A/B” Honor Roll

  • Madelyn Calloway
  • Meeyah Lassitter
  • Katelyn Levins
  • Nicholas Long
  • Warner Maxwell
  • Olina Miles
  • Audrina Wood

Mrs. Weaver-3rd Grade

“A” Honor Roll

  • Sydney Little
  • Lola Weldon
  • “A/B” Honor Roll :
  • Jaxon Anderson
  • Zaiden Baker
  • Blaine Buckhalt
  • Lyla Calloway
  • Sierra Carnley
  • Brysen Findley
  • Elizabeth Gilley
  • Mason McKinnon
  • Darien Smith
  • Cecelia Whorff

Mrs. Marshman-4th Grade

“A” Honor Roll

  • Allison Yoder

“A/B” Honor Roll

  • Taylor Curtis
  • Kayden Harwell
  • Gabrielle Hawsey
  • Cannon Whorff

Mrs. Thornton-4th Grade

“A” Honor Roll

  • Lexi Bingham
  • Michael Brazwell
  • Jase Portwood

“A/B” Honor Roll

  • Caleb Levins
  • Isaiah Phifer

Mrs. Johnston-5th Grade

“A” Honor Roll

  • Elizabeth Coleman
  • Mary-Clayton Dawson
  • Luke Godwin
  • Savannah Hudson
  • Makenzie Levins
  • Andy Plant
  • Christian Velazquez

A/B” Honor Roll

  • Emily Carter
  • Wyatt Pawless
  • Malia Smith

Mr. Williams-5th Grade

“A” Honor Roll

  • London Brooks
  • Ryder Lee
  • Michael McGhee
  • Braxton Wagner

“A/B” Honor Roll

  • Cameron Bourgeois
  • Tyler Carach
  • Hanah Lambeth
  • Allie Odom
  • Evelyn Smith


3 Responses to “Byrneville Elementary Releases Honor Roll”

  1. Mama Whorff on November 30th, 2018 10:03 am

    Cannon, Cecelia, and Caesar we are sooooo proud of you all

  2. Brenda on November 28th, 2018 6:59 pm

    Way to go Evelyn Darien and Luke keep up the good work.

  3. Paula Byrd on November 28th, 2018 8:43 am

    Congratulations, Brysen Findley! You are an overcomer!!! Congratulations to all the other students at Byrneville who work so hard, honor roll or not, and the teachers who love and guide them!

Have a comment on this story?

We welcome your comments on this story, but there are some rules to follow::

(1) Be Nice. No comments that slander another, no racism, no sexism, no personal attacks.

(2) No Harrassing Comments. If someone says something bad about you, don't respond. That's childish.

(3) No Libel. That's saying something is not true about someone. Don't do it.

(4) Keep it clean. Nothing vulgar, obscene or sexually related. No profanity or obvious substitutions. Period.

(5) reserves the right to remove any comments that violate our rules or we think to be inappropriate. We are not responsible for what is posted. Comments may not appear right away until they are approved by a moderator.

(6) Limit your comments to the subject in this story only, and limit comments to 300 words or less. Do not post copyrighted material. Comments will not be added to stories that are over 30 days old.

(7) No posts may advertise a commercial business or political group, or link to another commercial web site or political site of any kind.