Class Of 2008 Graduates From Northview High

May 24, 2008

nhsmayhair.jpgnhsmcants.jpg nhsprather.jpg

The Class of 2008 has graduated from Northview High School. Graduation excercises were held Saturday afternoon in the school gym.

Valedictorians for the Class of 2008 were Phillip Lee Mayhair (pictured left) and Kristan Diana McCants (pictured middle). Salutatorian was Nicholas Lee Prather (pictured right). Click photos to enlarge.

Other graduating members of the Northview High School Class of 2008 were:

  • Jordan Shey Agerton
  • Kristin Dawn Allen
  • Michael David Amerson
  • Lexi Julie-Ann Angeles
  • Nekishia Nicole Archie
  • Summer Lynn Armentor
  • Kasey Rae Baggett
  • Anna Maria Baker
  • Jeremy Travis Bardin
  • Jessica Elaine Born
  • Christopher Jeremiah Bradley
  • Janice Maria Brooks
  • Carrie Dawn Brown
  • Meagen Elizabeth Bryars
  • Andrea Leigh Byars
  • Shawna Reche Carnley
  • Brett Madison Clements
  • Trevor William Cmehil
  • Ethan Hamilton Cole
  • Eva Lee Currie
  • Nicholas Jarrod Delmar
  • Steven Jermaine Dortch
  • Courtney Lauren Fettler
  • Trenton Eugene Freeman
  • Timothy John Gardner
  • Kendra Cheyenne Garrison
  • Hope Michele Graham
  • Olivia June Godwin
  • Ethan Ray Golson
  • Seth Thomas Gransbury
  • Jody Nicole Gunn
  • Anthony Lee Hadley
  • Jarrod Matthew Hall
  • Jeremy Lyndon Halteman
  • John Dewayne Harrell
  • Bianca Marie Harrington
  • Jeremy Clint Hatfield
  • Rebecca Lynne Hendrix
  • Jonathan Scott Herrington, II
  • Robert James Hester, V
  • Emily Rena Hollingsworth
  • Desmond Deslonde Hunter
  • Farrin James Jackson
  • Jennifer Nicole Jacobson
  • Caleb Barry Jernigan
  • Keswanna Shantavary Johnson
  • Kiera Cordell Johnson
  • Colton Alexander Kawamura
  • Kimberly Judith Kittrell
  • Raven Marie Knapp
  • Raquel Antionette Knight
  • Richard James Kunkel
  • Suzanna Grace Leathers
  • Karissa Nicole Lee
  • James Edward Lewis
  • Benjamin Cody Linton
  • Cameron Ross Linton
  • Justin Wade Lisenby
  • Camden Renee Loncar
  • Cordaryl Santrez Lowery
  • Marvin Andrew Dowling Cutts Lucas
  • Terry Wesley Lucas
  • Alyssa Ruth Mackendree
  • Kayla Shyanne Macks
  • Brentton David Martin
  • Paul Nicholas Matroni
  • Jake Thomas McCall
  • Robert Matthew McCants
  • Ryan Alan McCants
  • Hartwood Oliver McMillan, III
  • Matthew Ryan Mencel
  • Nakita Demetrius Myles
  • Nikita Kimlyn Perry
  • Myosha Rochelle Phifer
  • Heather Denise Pierce
  • Tracy Amanda Pierce
  • Sandra Mercedes Pleasant
  • Stacey Marie Porter
  • Kadie Elizabeth Purvis
  • Amber Nichole Richburg
  • Kirsten Renee Robinson
  • Ashleigh Nicole Rooks
  • Sandie Lynne Sanders
  • Steven Calvin Sanders
  • Rick Dayle Schlobohm
  • Robert John Settle
  • Jacob Michael Shiver
  • Britni Deann Smith
  • Cody Michael Smith
  • Raven Sierra Smith
  • Caitlin Anne Spence
  • Bradly Noel Stone
  • John Lewis Thompson
  • Kalyn Louise Vaughan
  • Christopher Travis Vickrey
  • Matthew Loran Walker
  • Adam Garrett Wieborg
  • Amy Marie Williams
  • Ledell Williams
  • Cole Jason Wilson
  • Joseph Matthew Wilsom
  • Nitisha Nichole Woods
  • Natasha Monique Wright
  • Matthew Thomas Zisa


Have a comment on this story?

We welcome your comments on this story, but there are some rules to follow::

(1) Be Nice. No comments that slander another, no racism, no sexism, no personal attacks.

(2) No Harrassing Comments. If someone says something bad about you, don't respond. That's childish.

(3) No Libel. That's saying something is not true about someone. Don't do it.

(4) Keep it clean. Nothing vulgar, obscene or sexually related. No profanity or obvious substitutions. Period.

(5) reserves the right to remove any comments that violate our rules or we think to be inappropriate. We are not responsible for what is posted. Comments may not appear right away until they are approved by a moderator.

(6) Limit your comments to the subject in this story only, and limit comments to 300 words or less. Do not post copyrighted material. Comments will not be added to stories that are over 30 days old.

(7) No posts may advertise a commercial business or political group, or link to another commercial web site or political site of any kind.