Ernest Ward Middle School Names New Cheerleading Squad

May 28, 2008

Ernest Ward Middle School has named their 2008-2009 cheerleading squad.

The cheerleaders for the next school year are, pictured above:

Front Row, left to right: Raven Weaver, Ariel Holland, Madison Arrington, Mariah Albritton, Regan Bell, Katelyn Calloway, Jessica Lowery and Cheyenne Godwin.

Back Row, left to Right: Angel Mitchell, Ali Martin, Morgan Ward, Hannah Gibson, Lana Clayton, Paeton Hadley and Ashley Mooney.

Submitted photo for, click to enlarge.


Comments are closed.