All-Star Baseball, Softball Games Rescheduled (With Rosters)

June 6, 2019

The 20018-19 Subway High School All-Star Series baseball and softball games have been rescheduled for June 19 at University of West Florida’s Jim Spooner Field and Softball Complex in Pensacola.

The head coaches for the west teams, comprised of Escambia County schools, are Northview’s Amy Holland coaching softball and Brett McCullough of Pine Forest High School coaching baseball.

Okaloosa and Santa Rosa County Schools make up the east team.  Brian Watson of Jay High School will lead the east softball team while Fort Walton Beach’s Brian McDaniel will coach the east baseball team.

New at this year’s event, Pensacola Sports is holding an equipment drive.  Fans are encouraged to bring used / new baseball and softball equipment to be donated to the Miracle League of Pensacola.

Donations can include balls, bats, gloves, bags, cleats, catchers gear, trainings aids, etc.  Miracle League of Pensacola officials will be on-site collecting the equipment.  Miracle League of Pensacola will also gladly accept donations of monetary value.

Rosters are as follows:


Catholic – Casey Durant
Catholic – Josie Madison
Escambia – Hailey Sedig
Escambia – Shelby Ullrich
Northview – Aubree Love
Northview – Makayla Jeneske
Northview – Lydia Smith
Northview – Valen Shelly
Northview – Tori Herrigton
Northview – Kendall Enfinger
Pine Forest – Crystal Hendrickson
Tate – Shelby McLean
Tate – Gabby Locke
Tate — Amber Decoux
Washington- Sumayah Fuavai
West Florida – Kenzi Wiley
West Florida – Amanda Klemm
West Florida – Meredith Morgan
West Florida Mackenzie McBride


Baker - Shelby Sloan
Baker - Alyson Watson
Central - Skylair Fortner
Central - Malarie Foster
Choctaw - Alicyn Grete
Choctaw - Peyton Coots
Crestview - Caitlin Black
FWB Heidi Santos
Jay - Alyssa Baxley
Jay - Avarie Jackson
Milton - Kiahna Connell
Milton - Caroline Worrell
Milton - Alyssa Hudson
Navarre - Kallie Anderson
Navarre - Emily Cannington
Navarre - Lakin Grindland
Niceville - Katie Lightfoot
Pace - Ryleigh Baker -
Rocky Bayou - Madison Stubblefield
Rocky Bayou - Haley Nelson
Rocky Bayou - Rominey Willner
Rocky Bayou - Hayden Edelman


Catholic – Dustin Chabot
Catholic – Robert Black
Catholic – David Stafford
Escambia – William Browne
Escambia – Avery McNair
Escambia – Jayden Baesman
Northview – Seth Killam
PCA – Greg Clark
Pensacola – Jair Green
Pine Forest – Nolan Rigby
Pine Forest – Christian Munoz
Tate – Trey LaFleur
Tate – Hunter McLean
Tate – Easton Sidner
Washington – Sam Jackson
Washington – Colby Livingston
West Florida – Graham Holland
West Florida – Will Hackett
West Florida – John Leland
West Florida – Gavin Coles
West Florida – Derrick Town
West Florida – Dylan Reaves


Baker - Payton Rockwell
Central - Daryl Peek
Choctaw - Jared Gornto
Choctaw - Kairee Stocker
Choctaw - Brady Peters
Crestview - Coby Aguilar
Crestview - John Gillis
Crestview – Cooper Martin
FWB - Cameron Gagliano
FWB - Alex Holz
FWB - Karsun Barrett
Gulf Breeze Nick Deweese
Gulf Breeze Bryson Smith
Gulf Breeze Enoch Rycroft
Jay - Trevor Flowers
Laurel Hill - Tyler Southard
Milton - Tylor Patterson
Navarre - Cameron Terrian
Navarre - Eric Anderson
Navarre - Kaleb Hellard
Niceville - Connor Walsh
Pace - Aidan Gilroy
Pace - Brandon Sproat
Pace - Ty Kirchharr
Rocky Bayou - Cole Embey


Have a comment on this story?

We welcome your comments on this story, but there are some rules to follow::

(1) Be Nice. No comments that slander another, no racism, no sexism, no personal attacks.

(2) No Harrassing Comments. If someone says something bad about you, don't respond. That's childish.

(3) No Libel. That's saying something is not true about someone. Don't do it.

(4) Keep it clean. Nothing vulgar, obscene or sexually related. No profanity or obvious substitutions. Period.

(5) reserves the right to remove any comments that violate our rules or we think to be inappropriate. We are not responsible for what is posted. Comments may not appear right away until they are approved by a moderator.

(6) Limit your comments to the subject in this story only, and limit comments to 300 words or less. Do not post copyrighted material. Comments will not be added to stories that are over 30 days old.

(7) No posts may advertise a commercial business or political group, or link to another commercial web site or political site of any kind.