Escambia County Council PTA Names Students Of The Year

April 11, 2019

The Escambia County Council PTA has named their students of the year from each school. They are:

Darion Bell – Henry McMillian Pre-K Center
Jake Webster – Suter Elementary School
Derr’ion Howard – Bellview Elementary School
Abby Vernier – Beulah Elementary School
Skyler Kafka – Blue Angels Elementary School
Desiray Bagwell – Bratt Elementary School
Shane Kellum – Brentwood Elementary School
Jayden Abney – Weis Elementary School
Calvin Peoples – Camelot Academy
Isabell Garza – Cordova Park Elementary School
Roberto Deras – Ensley Elementary School
Mattox Adkins – Escambia Westgate School
Kely Romero – Ferry Pass Elementary School
Donta’ Hall – Global Learning Academy
Camden Brockett – Hellen Caro Elementary
William Parsons – Jim Allen Elementary School
Courtney Gunter – Kingsfield Elementary School
Taylor Powell – McArthur Elementary School
Ja’mariyan Vander – Lincoln Park Elementary School
Carmen Estrada Cedillo – Longleaf Elementary School
Lysaiah White – Molino Park Elementary School
Catino Mobley – Montclair Elementary School
Naliya McClinton – Myrtle Grove Elementary School
Kaylen Greene – Cook Elementary School
Serenity Hawkins – Navy Point Elementary School
Antonio Booker – Semmes Elementary School
Donivan Montano – Oakcrest Elementary
Brayden Dadisman – Pensacola Beach Elementary School
Matthew McDonald – Pine Meadow Elementary School
Da’mya Flowers – Pleasant Grove Elementary School
Jordyn Banks – Lipscomb Elementary School
Freddie McCarthy – Reinhardt Holm Elementary School
Bella Salada – Scenic Heights Elementary School
Amiri Longmire – Sherwood Elementary School
Tahlecia Maye – Warrington Elementary School
Natalie Villegas – West Pensacola Elementary School
Tran Nguyen – Bellview Middle School
Sara Lypko – Beulah Academy of Science
Jeremiah Rivers – Beulah Middle School
Annalisa Pusateri – Brown Barge Middle School
Mykal Robin – Ernest Ward Middle School
Alexander Moore – Escambia Westgate School
Grace Catherine Williams – Ferry Pass Middle School
Teddy Robinson – Workman Middle School
Eva Carper – Bailey Middle School
Anthony Giulietti – Lakeview School Day Support
Aaron Rawski – Ransom Middle School
Hailey Demor – Warrington Middle School
Luna Lilla – The Success Academy
James Reid-Carter – Washington High School
X’zayvionna Lewis – Camelot Academy
Zacharie Tessier – Escambia High School
Ian Harden – Escambia Westgate School
Aine Kellett – Lakeview School Day Support
Brandon Berry – Northview High School
Alanea Dagnon-Hill – Pace Center for Girls
Ahna Cecil – Pensacola High School
Logan Holland – Pine Forest High School
Malloreigh Pellizzeri – Tate High School
Mia Zareck – West Florida High School


2 Responses to “Escambia County Council PTA Names Students Of The Year”

  1. Mathew’s Mom on April 16th, 2019 9:03 am

    Mathew McDonald I’m so proud of you!

  2. Judith Deese on April 11th, 2019 9:09 pm

    Congratulations Annalisa! You are one awesome young lady

Have a comment on this story?

We welcome your comments on this story, but there are some rules to follow::

(1) Be Nice. No comments that slander another, no racism, no sexism, no personal attacks.

(2) No Harrassing Comments. If someone says something bad about you, don't respond. That's childish.

(3) No Libel. That's saying something is not true about someone. Don't do it.

(4) Keep it clean. Nothing vulgar, obscene or sexually related. No profanity or obvious substitutions. Period.

(5) reserves the right to remove any comments that violate our rules or we think to be inappropriate. We are not responsible for what is posted. Comments may not appear right away until they are approved by a moderator.

(6) Limit your comments to the subject in this story only, and limit comments to 300 words or less. Do not post copyrighted material. Comments will not be added to stories that are over 30 days old.

(7) No posts may advertise a commercial business or political group, or link to another commercial web site or political site of any kind.