Bratt Elementary Releases Latest Honor Roll

May 31, 2017

The following students were named to the final nine weeks honor roll at Bratt Elementary School:

Kindergarten A Honor Roll

Alexis Amerson
Eric Anthony
Sadie Baker
Nola Barber
Landen Barlow
Abigail Brown
Alysa Bryan
Ava Bryan
Clark Burt
Jaxon Byrd
Carson Eady
Kaedyn Eady
Aubrey Flowers
Kintley Flowers
Pryce Flowers
Josyah Fontenot
Christian Fountain
Olivia Garrett
Nathan Gilmore
Kyndal Hadley
Autumn Heist
Sophia Ikner
Maybree Johnson
Denis Lambeth
Noah Luker
Parker Marsh
Mya McCants
Sophia McMorris
Briley Moore
Demeatree Moorer
Natalia Morales
Rainey Nelson
Jonathan Patrick
Jade Presley
Madison Rice
Ashton Roberts
Caden Sanspree
Kaden Seelig
Kimmora Thomas
James Thompson
Javan Thompson
Brooklyn Turk
Na’Kiyah Williams

First Grade A Honor Roll

Landon Allcock
Gabrielle Boatwright
Jamarreai Davison
Logan Diller
O’Neshia DuBose
Parker Ganey
Sawyer Gilmore
Brody Hall
Camden Jacobson
John McAnally
Hunter Parker
Madalynn Pittman
Christian Roberts
Makinzi Roley
Wyatt Spence
Lani Steadham
Cassandra Stilwell
Kennedy Ward
Kaylee Wilson

First Grade A-B Honor Roll

Govan Alexander
Tyler Amerson
Eli Anthony
Marquis Banks
Serenity Conway
Jacob Dove
Zachary Flowers
Elizabeth Gilley
Michael Greenwell
Peyton Lee
Cameron Moore
Levi Peters
Brooklyn Reynolds
Jackson Sellers
Breah Shelly
Adalynn Southard
Noah Spence
Kameryn Thompson

Second Grade A Honor Roll

Lexi Bingham
Christian Caraway
William Classen
Carlie Davis
Jacobi Dougall
Cathryn Greenwood
Laila Hadley
Lori Hall
Presley Johnson
Kaylee Long
Khloe Mason
Mikayla McAnally
Dakota Richardson
Avery Stuckey

Second Grade A-B Honor Roll

Montgomery Baker
Luke Bryan
Amara Campbell
Madilynne Cardwell
Crimson Davis
Kylar Davis
Thomas Davis
Nolan Eady
Hayden Gipson
Savannah Lowry
Logan Morris
Makayla Plato
Jamie Roberts
Miles Smith
Jake Taylor
Raleigh Warr

Third Grade A Honor Roll

Claire Amerson
Bailey Blackwell
Jackson Bridges
Carley Moore
Jackson Simmons
Talise Gregson
Desiray Bagwell
Addison Classen
Mya Wilson
Kayleb Nicholson
LanDon Johnson

Third Grade A-B Honor Roll

Aakira Davis
Addison Eicher
Brayden Smith
Braylan Shelly
Daniel Johnson
Ellie Adkins
Emily Jarvis
Jasmine Zisa
Jessica Jowers
Jordan Dawson
Justy Starns
Karissa Boatwright
Keeli Knighten
Lauren Abbott
Leann Swearengin
Luke Chavers
Maggie Stewart
Mary-Clayton Dawson
Maxwell Mason
Nevaeh Bush
Samantha Minchew
Shelby Greenwell
Treyton Schoonover
Tristan Crumm
Tristan Johnson
Tyler Carach
Wade Bailey
William Heard

Fourth Grade A Honor Roll

Colton Criswell
Payton Daw
JaCee Dortch
Jamison Gilman
Mary Catherine Hughes
Laura Laborde
Colby Pugh
Ally Richardson
Maggie Scott
Bryce Stabler

Fourth Grade A-B Honor Roll

Luke Amerson
Troy Ard
Madeleine Atallah
Evan Chick
Kinslee Coker
Calene Davis
Richard Emmons
Noah Faulkner
Noah Fehr
Aliyah Fountain
Jared Hudson
Markavia Johnson
Adannaya Mondaca
Landen Robertson
Zakyla Smith
Jonathon Stilwell
Brayden Victor
Raylee Wooten

Fifth Grade A Honor Roll

Raegan Abbott
Sarah Bailey
Haydn Baker
Riley Dawson
Carsyn Dortch
Mayson Edwards
Zykuria Fountain
Maggie Godwin
Ava Gurganus
Berklee Hall
Leah Hetrick
Allyson Jones
Austin Minchew
Jaquez Moorer
Alexis Moya
Bentley Van Pelt
Jacob Spence

Fifth Grade A-B Honor Roll

Rabekah Abbott
Elijah Amerson
Ethan Bingham
Kyle Blanton
Olivia Boatwright
Ava Brock
Kaedence Carter
Edward Conway
Chloe Criswell
Samuel Dettling
Tyteanna Dubose
Gage Eicher
Scotty Elliott
Raleigh Gibson
Joshlynn Helton
Sarah Long
Anija McNeir
Ryan Odom
William Plato
Bryson Sanders
Angel Schoonover
Emily Stilwell
Jaimee Taylor
Corbin Turberville
Raycer Watson
Skyler Williams


2 Responses to “Bratt Elementary Releases Latest Honor Roll”

  1. Mimi and Grampie on June 1st, 2017 8:24 pm

    Way to go Bryce Stabler. We are so proud of you!!!

  2. Brenda Garrett on May 31st, 2017 11:59 am

    go kennedy ward! good job!

Have a comment on this story?

We welcome your comments on this story, but there are some rules to follow::

(1) Be Nice. No comments that slander another, no racism, no sexism, no personal attacks.

(2) No Harrassing Comments. If someone says something bad about you, don't respond. That's childish.

(3) No Libel. That's saying something is not true about someone. Don't do it.

(4) Keep it clean. Nothing vulgar, obscene or sexually related. No profanity or obvious substitutions. Period.

(5) reserves the right to remove any comments that violate our rules or we think to be inappropriate. We are not responsible for what is posted. Comments may not appear right away until they are approved by a moderator.

(6) Limit your comments to the subject in this story only, and limit comments to 300 words or less. Do not post copyrighted material. Comments will not be added to stories that are over 30 days old.

(7) No posts may advertise a commercial business or political group, or link to another commercial web site or political site of any kind.